NLSD Banner

Coaching Staff

Board-Approved Fall 2020 Head Coaches

 

Cheerleading Sonya Randall srandall@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Cross Country Tricia Schafebook tschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Field Hockey Ronda Sowers rsowers@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Football Roy Wall rwall@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Golf Tom Borcky tborcky@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Soccer - Boys' Brooks Tomazin btomazin@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Soccer - Girls' Jeff Snyder jsnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Tennis - Girls' Matt Berdinka mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Volleyball Joe Mangel jmengel@norleb.k12.pa.us

 

JH Boys' Soccer Jason Gray    
JH Girls' Soccer Aaron Shirk    

Board-Approved Winter 2020-21 Head Coaches

 

Chris George Boys' Basketball

cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us

Ken Battistelli Girls' Basketball 
kbattistelli@norleb.k12.pa.us
Scott Shirk Bowling 
sshirk@norleb.k12.pa.us
Sonya Randall Cheerleading  srandall@norleb.k12.pa.us
Amy Allen Gymnastics 
aallen@norleb.k12.pa.us
Jim Gardner Swimming
jgardner@acschools.org
Rusty Wallace Wrestling
rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us

Board-Approved Spring 2021 Head Coaches

 

Matt Berdinka Track & Field

mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us

Rusty Wallace Boys' Tennis

rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us

Daryl Hess Baseball

darylhess@norleb.k12.pa.us

Ed Spittle Softball

espittle@norleb.k12.pa.us

 

John Confer, Director of Athletics

717-865-2117, ext. 2535

jconfer@norleb.k12.pa.us

Jeremy Stevens, Licensed Athletic Trainer

717-865-2117, ext. 2580

jstevens@norleb.k12.pa.us

Christine Fellows, Athletic Office Manager

717-865-2117, ext. 2543

cfellows@norleb.k12.pa.us