NLSD Banner

Coaching Staff

Board-Approved Spring 2020 Head Coaches

 

Matt Berdinka Track

mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us

Rusty Wallace Boys' Tennis

rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us

 
Daryl Hess Baseball

darylhess@norleb.k12.pa.us

 
Ed Spittle Softball

espittle@norleb.k12.pa.us

 
Mark Hubbard JH Boys' Soccer mhubbard@norleb.k12.pa.us
Jeff Snyder JH Girls' Soccer jsnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us

 

Board-Approved Winter 2019-2020 Head Coaches


Chris GeorgeBoys' Basketball Coach

cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us

Ken BattistelliGirls' Basketball Coach
kbattistelli@norleb.k12.pa.us
Scott ShirkBowling Coach
scott_shirk2001@yahoo.com
Kayla ShowersCheerleading Coach
kshow16@hotmail.com
Amy AllenGymnastics Coach
aallen@norleb.k12.pa.us
Rob ShearerIce Hockey
coachrob17@yahoo.com
Jim GardnerSwimming
jgardner@acschools.org
Rusty WallaceWrestling
rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us

Board-Approved Fall 2019 Head Coaches


CheerleadingKayla Showerskshow16@hotmail.com
Cross Country Tricia Schafebooktschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us
Field HockeyRonda Sowersrsowers@norleb.k12.pa.us
FootballRoy Wallrwall@norleb.k12.pa.us
GolfTom Borcky
Soccer - Boys'Mark Hubbardmarkhoops2@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls'Jeff Snyderjassoccernut@verizon.net
Tennis - Girls'Matt Berdinkamberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
VolleyballHannah Brownhannah.artz@gmail.com

John Confer, Director of Athletics and Supplemental Activities

717-865-2117, ext. 2535