NLSD Banner

Coaching Staff

Board-Approved Fall 2023 Head Coaches

Cheerleading Sonya Randall srandall@norleb.k12.pa.us
Cross Country Tricia Schafebook tschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us
Field Hockey Ronda Sowers rsowers@norleb.pa.k12.us
Football Jason Rice jasonrice@norleb.k12.pa.us
Golf Chris George cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us
Soccer - Boys' Brooks Tomazin btomazin@norleb.k12.pa.us
Soccer - Girls' Jeff Snyder jsnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us
Tennis - Girls' Matt Berdinka mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
Volleyball Joe Mengel jmengel@norleb.k12.pa.us
JH Boys' Soccer Bryant Baquerizo bbaquerizo@norleb.k12.pa.us
JH Girls' Soccer Jesse Oliver  
JH Girls' Volleyball Jessica Fry jessicafry@norleb.k12.pa.us

Board-Approved Winter 2023-24 Head Coaches 

Basketball - Boys Chris George cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us
JH Basketball - Boys John Kramer  
Basketball - Girls Ken Battistelli kbattistelli@norleb.pa.k12.us
JH Basketball - Girls Cassiah Ray  
Bowling Joshua Evans  

 Board-(To be Approved) Spring 2024 Head Coaches 

Baseball Travis Thome tthome@norleb.k12.pa.us
Softball Bob Bashore rbashore@norleb.k12.pa.us
Track & Field Adam Molinaro amolinaro@norleb.k12.pa.us
Boys Tennis Matt Berdinka mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
Boys Volleyball Ben Baird bbaird@norleb.k12.pa.us

Dr. scott kyper, Director of Athletics

717-865-2117, ext. 13503

scottkyper@norleb.k12.pa.us

Jeremy Stevens, Licensed Athletic Trainer

717-865-2117, ext. 13518

jstevens@norleb.k12.pa.us

Christine Fellows, Athletic Office Manager

717-865-2117, ext. 13507

cfellows@norleb.k12.pa.us