NLSD Banner

Coaching Staff

Board-Approved Winter 2018-2019 Head Coaches


Chris GeorgeBoys' Basketball Coach

cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us

Ken BattistelliGirls' Basketball Coach
kbattistelli@norleb.k12.pa.us
Scott ShirkBowling Coach
scott_shirk2001@yahoo.com
Kayla ShowersCheerleading Coach
kshow16@hotmail.com
Amy AllenGymnastics Coach
aallen@norleb.k12.pa.us
Rob ShearerIce Hockey
coachrob17@yahoo.com
Jim GardnerSwimming
jgardner@acschools.org
Rusty WallaceWrestling
rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us

Board-Approved Fall 2018 Head Coaches


CheerleadingKayla Showerskshow16@hotmail.com
Cross CountryTricia Schafebooktschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us
Field HockeyRonda Sowersrsowers@norleb.k12.pa.us
FootballRoy Wallrwall@norleb.k12.pa.us
GolfDerek Margetandmargetan@norleb.k12.pa.us
Soccer - Boys'Mark Hubbardmarkhoops2@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls'Jeff Snyderjassoccernut@verizon.net
Tennis - Girls'Matt Berdinkamberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
VolleyballHannah Brownhannah.artz@gmail.com