NLSD Banner

Coaching Staff

Board-Approved Fall 2022 Head Coaches

 

Cheerleading Sonya Randall srandall@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Cross Country Tricia Schafebook tschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Field Hockey Noelle Almond noellealmond@norleb.pa.k12.us  
Football Jason Rice jasonrice@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Golf Chris George cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Soccer - Boys' Brooks Tomazin btomazin@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Soccer - Girls' Jeff Snyder jsnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Tennis - Girls' Matt Berdinka mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us  
Volleyball Joe Mengel jmengel@norleb.k12.pa.us

 

JH Boys' Soccer Bryant Baquerizo bbaquerizo@norleb.k12.pa.us  
JH Girls' Soccer Nancy Himmelberger    

Board-Approved Winter 2022 Head Coaches 

 

Basketball - Boys Chris George cgeorge@norleb.k12.pa.us
JH Basketball - Boys John Kramer  
Basketball - Girls Ken Battistelli kbattistelli@norleb.pa.k12.us
JH Basketball - Girls Cassiah Ray  
Bowling Dan Lingle dlingle@norleb.k12.pa.us
Cheerleading Sonya Randall srandall@norleb.k12.pa.us
Wrestling Rusty Wallace rwallace@norleb.k12.pa.us
JH Wrestling Ethan Walmer  

Dr. scott kyper, Director of Athletics

717-865-2117, ext. 2535

scottkyper@norleb.k12.pa.us

Jeremy Stevens, Licensed Athletic Trainer

717-865-2117, ext. 2580

jstevens@norleb.k12.pa.us

Christine Fellows, Athletic Office Manager

717-865-2117, ext. 2543

cfellows@norleb.k12.pa.us