High School Activities

Below you will find contact information for all activities offered at the High School. If you would like more information or would like to join one of the clubs listed, please contact the advisor.

Student Organizations

School Yearbook:

Need to be enrolled in Applied Journalism-School Yearbook during 11th and/or 12th grade.

Mr. Berdinka: mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room TE2

Varsity Club:
Mrs. Schafebook: tschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 55

Mr. Bouchette: gbouchette@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 65

Mr. Shewell: nshewell@norleb.k12.pa.us
Guidance Office

Quiz Bowl:
Mr. Stewart: rstewart@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 118

Model UN:
Mr. Getz: jgetz@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 42

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America):
Mr. Getz: jgetz@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room Library

S-PAC (Student-Principal Advisory Committee):
Mr. Saner: hsaner@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 63

Other Clubs
Art Club:
Ms. Zemba: jzemba@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 44

Ecology Club:
Mrs. Schafebook: tschafebook@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 55

FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America):
Mrs. Bentz: ibentz@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 43

FFA (Future Farmers of America):
Mrs. Balmer: jbalmer@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room AG2

Fitness Club:
Mr. Berdinka: mberdinka@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room TE2

NL CHI (Club of Helpful Information)
Jason Getz: jgetz@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 42

NL Mini-THON:
Mrs. Kline: ekline@norleb.k12.pa.us
Guidance Office

Mrs. Zerbe: lzerbe@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 46

Ms. Barto: bbarto@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 62

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions):
Mrs. Beidler: juliebeidler@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 203

Mrs. Snyder: esnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 45

SHADE:
Mrs. Beidler: juliebeidler@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 203

Mrs. Snyder: esnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 45

Ski Club:
Mrs. Zemba: jzemba@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 44

Mrs. Thoman: jthoman@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 66

Small Business Enterprises:
Mr. Hoffer: jhoffer@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room TE1

Ms. Barr: abarr@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 23

Spanish Club:
Mrs. Snyder: nsnyder@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 16

Mrs. de Mackiewicz: kdemackiewicz@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 17

TSA:
Mr. Hoffer: jhoffer@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room TE1

Volunteer Club:
Ms. Thoman: jthoman@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 66

Random Acts of Kindness Club:                                                                                                                           

Miss Chelsea Moyer: cmoyer@norleb.k12.pa.us
Room 72