Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
LD - Geo Bee
Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
EH AFP Meeting
-
All-purpose room
School Board Committee Meeting
HS/MS Library
Wed, Feb 7
FB APT Meeting
Library
Thu, Feb 8
JT PTO Meeting
Jonestown Library
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
FB Father/Daughter Dance
-
Fredericksburg Comm. Center
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
School Board Meeting
HS/MS Library
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
HS Blood Drive
-
Auxiliary Gym
EH AFP Family Night
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
FB Art Show
-
Throughout the Building
JT Parent, Preschool, and Pizza night
-
Jonestown All-Purpose Room
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts JT Girls' Night Out
Jonestown All-Purpose Room
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
  • East Hanover Elem
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School

One-Page Calendar: Download and print a one-page district calendar.

*Note April 27th is now a snow make-up date.

Calendar Filter

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars
Powered by Finalsite