NLSD Banner

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
School Board Committee Meeting
HS/MS Library
Wed, May 2
FB APT Meeting
Library
Thu, May 3
HS Blood Drive
-
HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Pops Concert
Harlan A Daubert Performing Art Center
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
HS/MS Band Concert
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Spring Concert
High School Auditorium
Tue, May 8
FB 4th Grade Levitz Park
Field and Stream Study
School Board Meeting
HS/MS Library
Wed, May 9
EH and JT Chorus Concert
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 10
MS Unified Arts Show
-
Middle School
MS Chorus Spring Concert
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Wed, May 16
Elementary Band Concert
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 17
FB 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Lake Tobias
HS Academic Awards Program
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Art Center
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
  • East Hanover Elem
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School



Downloadable Calendars


2017-18 One Page District Calendar

*NOTE: April 2nd is a snow make-up day

*NOTE: April 27th is a snow make-up day.

*NOTE: May 25th is a Snow make-up day


2017-18 Full District Calendar


2018-19 One Page District Calendar

Updated - 4-06-18


Calendar Filter

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars