NLSD Banner

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
School Board Meeting
HS/MS Library
Wed, Sep 7
MS Fall Picture Day
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 8
HS Fall Picture Day
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
School Board Meeting (If Needed)
HS/MS Library
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
    • School Board
  • East Hanover
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School



Calendar Filter