NLSD Banner

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
EH Believe Kids Fundraiser pick-up
-
EH all-purpose room
Wed, Oct 31
FB Storybook Parade
Outside weather permitting
Thu, Nov 1
FB Robot Academy Begins
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 2
LD - AFP Fall Fest Event
-
LD - Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 5
AFP Mtg.
School Board Committee Meeting
NLHS Library
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
FB Movie Night
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
FB Veterans Day Lunch
-
Cafe.
FB-APT Mtg.
Tue, Nov 13
EH School Spelling Bee
EH All-Purpose Room
School Board Meeting
NLHS Library
Wed, Nov 14
Senior Citizen Dinner
-
NLHS Cafeteria
Senior Citizen Luncheon
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts Jr-Sr Class Fall Play
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Jr-Sr Class Fall Play
Harlan A. Daubert Performing Arts Center
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
  • East Hanover Elem
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School



Calendar Filter

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars