NLSD Banner

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
School Board Committee Meeting
-
HS/MS Library
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
School Board Meeting
HS/MS Libary
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
EH Geography Bee
East Hanover Elementary School
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
  • East Hanover Elem
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School



Calendar Filter

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars