NLSD Banner

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
School Board Meeting
HS/MS Library
Thu, Sep 10
MS/HS Pictures A-L
-
Auditorium
M.S. Open House
-
Middle School
Fri, Sep 11
MS/HS Picture Day M-Z
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
    • Events
    • School Board
  • EH
  • Fredericksburg Elem
  • High School
  • Jonestown Elem
  • Lickdale Elem
  • Middle School



Calendar Filter

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars