NLSD Banner

Construction Change Order Board Meetings


Northern Lebanon Board of School Directors

Change Order Meetings (2021)

The Board of School Directors of Northern Lebanon School District will meet on the following dates during 2021, as needed, for change order meetings.  Those wishing to comment publicly will need to complete  the "Request to Address the School Board Form" located in the menu to the left of this information or may email pmartin@norleb.k12.pa.us no later than 8:00 a.m. on the day of the meeting. 

Please click the link below to join the Zoom webinar:

https://norleb-org.zoom.us/j/86906877546?pwd=YkhhQlBIMnZ4TkJjZnZHSE8zd0t4QT09

DATE TIME
   

Monday January 17, 2022

1:30PM

 

Monday, June 21 ***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled

1:30PM

Tuesday, July 6 - 1

1:30PM

Monday, July 19 

1:30PM
Monday, August 2 *** No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM
Monday, August 16 1:30PM

Tuesday, September 7

1:30PM
Monday, September 20 ***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM
Monday, October 4 ***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM
Monday, October 18***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM

Monday, November 1

1:30PM
Monday, November 15***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM
Monday, December 6***No Change Orders - meeting cancelled 1:30PM
Monday, December 20 1:30PM

 

All meetings will have the following agenda:

A.    CALL TO ORDER

B.     ROLL CALL

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESENT

ABSENT

Dr. Michelle Bucks, President

   

Rev. Robb Faller

   

Mr. Mike Marlowe

   

C.    READING OF NOTICE OF MEETING

 D.    PUBLIC COMMENT

 E.     TRANSACTION OF BUSINESS FOR MEETING WAS CALLED

 F.     ADJOURNMENT